Events 2017-04-21T13:16:37+00:00

Admissions Events

Meet With an Admissions Counselor

Bronx Open House

Saturday, April 29, 2017
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Bronx Open House

Saturday, May 6, 2017
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Manhattan Open House

Saturday, May 6, 2017
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Bronx Open House

Saturday, June 17, 2017
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Grad Info Session

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Manhattan Open House

Saturday, July 15, 2017
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Bronx Open House

Saturday, July 29, 2017
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Manhattan Open House

Saturday, August 5, 2017
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Bronx Open House

Saturday, August 19, 2017
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

MCNY offers MMR vaccines, free of charge, to prospective students.

To make sure your application process goes smoothly, we have a nurse in our Manhattan campus on the following days:

  • Thursday, May 4th, 3pm-7pm
  • Saturday, May 6th, 11am-3pm
  • Thursday, May 11th, 3pm-7pm
  • Saturday, May 13th, 11am-3pm

Immediate Decision Days

Meet With an Admissions Counselor

Manhattan

Bronx

Saturday, April 29, 2017

10:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Monday, May 1, 2017

10:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

10:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Monday, May 1, 2017

10:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

10:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

10:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Campus Events

Business Alumni Showcase

May 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Bronx Career Fair

May 23 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm