MCNY Board of Trustees

Charles Armstrong – Chair
Chief Executive Officer
Armstrong Interactive, Inc.

Gary P. Jenkins, MPA ’06 – Chair Elect
Human Resources Administration of New York City

Wendy Cohen – Co-Vice Chair
Executive Director, Head of Loyalty & Millennial Marketing Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Ninfa Segarra, JD – Co-Vice Chair
Senior Vice President, Government & Community Affairs
Chief Diversity Officer
SBH Health System

Andrew Davidson – Treasurer
Andrew Davidson & Co.

Frances Walton – Secretary
Investment and Operations
Plum Alley Investments

Joanne Passaro, Ph.D.
Metropolitan College of New York

Warachal Eileen Faison, MD, CMD
Senior Medical Director, Neuroscience & Pain
Pfizer Inc.

Louise H. Feroe, Ph.D.

Charles Gray, D.S.W. – Faculty Trustee
Associate Professor
Metropolitan College of New York

Paul P. Martin, Esq.
Law Offices of Paul P. Martin

Matthew D. Metzger
Vice President, Infrastructure & Public Finance
Siebert Williams Shank & Co.

Jonathan Reiss
Managing Principal
Analytical Synthesis

Constance T. Robinson-Turner, ‘00
Program Administrator, Mobile Dental Care Programs
New York University, College of Dentistry

Grace G. Roosevelt, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of History and Education
Metropolitan College of New York

Melanie Schnoll Begun
Managing Director, Head of Philanthropy Management
Morgan Stanley

Thomas L. Webber, Ph.D.

Silvia Zerr
Director, Financial Services Risk & Regulatory Advisory Practice