Admissions Counseling Team

Elliott Kerr
Director of Admissions
(212) 343-1234 x2719
ekerr@mcny.edu

Kimberly Johnson
Assistant Director of Admissions
(718) 665-7787 x2722
kajohnson@mcny.edu

Andrew Rearley
Assistant Director of International Recruitment & Admissions
(212) 343-1234 x2709
arearley@mcny.edu

Brayan De Los Rios
Admissions Counselor
(212) 343-1234 x2708
bdelosrios@mcny.edu

Doreen Degregorio
Senior Admissions Counselor
(212) 343-1234 x2711
ddegregorio@mcny.edu

Michelle Dixon
Senior Admissions Counselor
(212) 343-1234 x2712
mdixon@mcny.edu

Roger Maloney
Admissions Counselor
(212) 343-1234 x2706
rmaloney@mcny.edu

Admissions Processing Team

Amanda Sullivan
Admissions Processing and Communications Manager
(212) 343-1234 x2721
asullivan@mcny.edu

Arianna Joshua
Admissions Processing Assistant
(212) 343-1234 x2718
ajoshua@mcny.edu

Chyna Bartholomew
Manhattan Campus Receptionist
(212) 343-1234 x2724
cbartholomew@mcny.edu

Anitra Knowles
Bronx Campus Receptionist
(718) 665-7787 x4017
aknowles@mcny.edu