Monday, September 6 Labor Day (college closed)
Tuesday, September 7 First day of classes
Wednesday, September 15 Last day to add/drop
Friday, September 17 Last day for an instructor to submit grade changes for Summer 2021 degree applicants
Thursday, September 30 Summer 2021 degrees conferred
Monday, October 11 Indigenous People’s Day/Columbus Day (college closed)
Monday, October 18 Last day for student to submit work for Summer 2021 incomplete
Monday, October 25 Mid-semester assessment starts
Friday, October 29 Mid-semester assessment ends
Monday, November 8 Spring classes registration begins (continuing students only)
Monday, November 15 Last day for instructor to submit grade for Summer 2021 incomplete
Monday, November 15 Last day to withdraw for Fall 2021 semester
Monday, November 15 Spring Registration opens for all students
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving (college closed)
Friday, November 26 Thanksgiving (college closed)
Saturday, November 27 Thanksgiving (college closed)
Monday, December 20 Last day of classes
Friday, December 24 – Sunday, January 2 Winter break (classes not in session)
Monday, January 10 First day of classes
Saturday, January 15 Last day to add/drop, last day to register
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King Birthday (college closed)
Tuesday, January 18 Last day for an instructor to submit grade changes for Fall 2021 degree applicants
Tuesday, January 18 Classes follow Monday schedule
Monday, January 31 Fall 2021 Degrees Conferred
Monday, February 21 President’s Day (college closed)
Tuesday, February 22 Last day for student submit work from Fall 2021 incomplete
Tuesday, February 22 Mid-semester assessment starts
Monday, February 28 Mid-semester assessment ends
Monday, March 7 Summer classes registration begins (continuing students only)
Monday, March 14 Summer registration opens for all students
Monday, March 14 Last day for instructor to submit grade change for Fall 2021 incomplete
Monday, March 14 Last day to withdraw for Spring 2022 semester
Tuesday, April 19 Last day of classes
Monday, May 9 First day of classes
Saturday, May 14 Last day to add/drop, last day to register
Tuesday, May 17 Last day for an instructor to submit grade changes for Spring 2022 degree applicants
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day (college closed)
Tuesday, May 31 Classes follow Monday schedule
Tuesday, May 31 Spring 2022 degrees conferred
Saturday, June 18 Commencement
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth (college closed)
Monday, June 20 Mid-semester assessment starts
Tuesday, June 21 Last day for student to submit work from Spring 2022 incomplete
Saturday, June 25 Mid-semester assessment ends
Monday, July 4 Independence Day (college closed)
Tuesday, July 5 Fall classes registration begins (continuing students only)
Monday, July 11 Fall classes registration begins (all students)
Monday, July 11 Last day for instructor to submit grade change for Spring 2022 incomplete
Monday, July 11 Last day to withdraw for Summer 2022 semester
Tuesday, August 16 Last day of classes
Previous Academic Calendars