Joanne Passaro, Ph.D.

Isabel Cabrera
Executive Assistant to the President

Humphrey A. Crookendale, JD
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Amy Greenstein, MSEd
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs

Michelle Blankenship
Chief Financial Officer

Adrian Smith, MBA
Chief Information Officer

Joanne Ardovini, Ph.D.
Dean, Audrey Cohen School for Human Services and Education, and Public Affairs & Administration.

Clotilde Ibarra, MSW
Dean of Students

Joanna Boston, MSW
Associate Director of Student Records and Registration

Kate Adler
Director of Library Services

Tina Georgiou
Director of Communications and Alumni Relations

Taurean Kennedy

Michael Molina
Director of Student Services

Lincoln Roney
Associate Vice President for Fiscal Analysis and Compliance

Judith Santiago, MPA
Director of Human Resources

Nathan Schiller
Director of Academic Support

Lakhbir Singh, MBA
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarship Programs

Shawana Singletary, MBA
Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Anthony Williams, MA
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

Ken Cutts
Director of Enrollment Marketing