Please Join us for our MPA Alumni Network General Informational Meeting & Birthday Celebration!

Light Appetizers will be served!

Raffles too!

See you there!

Bring a friend!

Please RSVP!

We look forward to seeing you!



Acting Chair: Kassiana Parris

Executive Board Members:
Gloria Carrington -Casimir
John Edwards
Michael Goodwin
Dwayne Hackett
Syrena Huggins
Rafiu Laguda
Sonia Mercado
Tania Moreta
Dion Powell
Dennis O. Tyson